My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

OMGZZZ!!!!

FABLE III COMES OUT OCT 26TH!!!OMG OMG OMG OMG!!

*ahem* Sorry, but I love games 1)Where your actions affect the world 2)That are open world 3)I can have a family (hence my love for harvest moon and the sims) and not just a family but you can play as your children when your character dies!! 4)I can pretty much do whatever I want.

If you preorder you get funky stuff…I may just, for the first time in my life, preorder a game. To heck with an ocarina XD

Leave a Reply

