My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

I think I was just over thinking the previous post. But here’s something a friend of mine wrote:

‎”It’s not enough to have a dream, unless I’m willing to pursue it. It’s not enough to know what’s right, unless I’m strong enough to do it. It’s not enough to join the crowd, to be acknowledged and accepted. I must be true to my ideals, even if I’m excluded and rejected. It’s not enough to learn the truth, unless I also learn to live it. It’s not enough to reach for love, unless I care enough to give it.”

Leave a Reply

