My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

Re-evaluation…

I don’t think I like being as solitary as I thought I did. Cause, lately, every time I’m without my friends for a day or more, depressing thoughts break through the cracks in the barriers of my mind and I get all bleh. Cause I’m feeling…heck, I don’t even know.  A whack of stuff; upset, confused, frustrated, anxious, worried, jealous, fed-up, angry, as though I matter less to some and just plain rawr. Do not like. In fact, I don’t even feel like ranting.

Or mayhaps it’s just what’s gone on in the day.  There were a few events that angered me. I don’t like unfairness, it really upsets me. And this Mby CD I got from the library isn’t helping, remixes annoy me quite often. I’m just gonna go do personal progress, hopefully that’ll cheer me up.

T-minus 14 hours or so until my church talk….

Live long & Prosper!!♥

Leave a Reply

