My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

Mass confusion

From my facebook: Realized 1) my problem. I’m expecting the currently impossible and it just ends up hurting me and could possibly hurt other things/a person or two.I need to chill and go with the flow 2)I have too many good choices for after high school….Travelling? Mission?Uni? But if I go, I may miss my chance to have the currently impossible occur :/…Too many decisions and variables. I’m faced with a big question that only I can decide. Maybe I’ll just work for a year or two and let things play out, then decide. My mom says plan for this year, but even this year is too unpredictable >.>.

Leave a Reply

