My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

FOOD DRIVE!!:D

I luuuurve service projects. Not only because I get to finish my good works project with them, but I just generally enjoy doing volunteer stuff, especially with friends.

I also feel spectacularly cool because I am wearing my ‘cool’ outfit. Jeans, plain black tee (which, I think, I look super hot in :P. Not often I get to say that so hush), military style/cargo jacket and an awesome hat (not my Sherlock Holmes hat, but my black/gray ‘Mario’ hat :D). I would wear my super cool blue shoes…But they give me blisters >.>…That was a note to future Cass to remind her how cool I look.

Leave a Reply

