My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

^ Blatant Firefly reference. If you didn’t get it, you need to watch the show.

I’ve come to realize, by my getting a job, I am really no longer as free as I was when I was young. I have now lost almost all essence of my childhood.

However, just to confuse myself and possibly a reader or two, having a job also gives me more freedom in a sense. Because now I can afford to do what I wish (not really…Considering 10% is being tithed and 70% of all I make is being saved ). I just can’t do what I want on thursdays, fridays or saturdays >.>…Well, maybe. That might change depending on my hours.

And something to make me all nostalgic for the days that were:

In more happier news: Life is good, Laus Deus forever and by the looks of things, no matter the outcome, even if it sucks at first, all shall be fan-freaking-tastic ^^

Live long & Prosper!!♥

Leave a Reply

