My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

Sweden jajaja!!

Best friend rights were invoked today and they sounded way more cool than if I were to invoke my rights so in about 5 years or so, I’ll be going to Sweden for uni :D.

Only problem, I get very homesick, more so missing my friends though, because I see them more than all of my family (not saying I won’t miss them!). But I should be ok, seeing as my best friend will be there too.

This also means that on my days off, I can go do some travelling (and like it or not, best friend is coming too *hint hint*. You drag me to Sweden, you get to come exploring!!). I wonder how easy it is to travel between European countries? Maybe I could take a week trip to France or something.

Before I wasn’t looking forward to the end of high school, but a change this radical is fantastically exciting!

Live long & prosper!!♥

Leave a Reply

