My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

1. I won’t show it until I get home, but oftentimes Church makes me cry because of how happy I am with all of it

2. I am insanely ticklish literally EVERYWHERE.Except my lower back. Press just slightly too hard and it hurts

3. I like to lean on people/have people lean on me. It makes me feel happy (no I’m not being creeper)

4. I’m way too hopeful for my own good

5. I get angry/upset/depressed very easily, but usually manage to hide it…Then forget it XD

6.I insist on always sleeping with a blanket with silk on it and have since I was little

7. Since about grade 7 I have had the sense of losing my childhood and frequently try to relive it. You can possibly catch me digging up my old lego, movies, books etc and enjoying them

8. I am terrified of the dark in my basement, when I’m home or outside alone, anywhere in my house but my bedroom and places I don’t know. I was told to sing a hymn when I’m scared so I sing #89-The Lord is my light. It makes me feel a lot better…But I still run so fast up the stairs I trip

9. I’m probably more honest than I should be on things like this

10. I want to try to make sure everyone knows how much I love them. I don’t think they’ll ever get it though.

Day one: ten things about you.

Day two: ten things you love.

Day three: ten things you hate.

Day four: ten things you want to say to one person.

Day five: ten wishes.

Day six: ten items you can’t live without.

Day seven: ten important people.

Day eight: ten of your favorite songs.

Day nine: ten ways to win your heart.

Day ten: Final ten words.

Leave a Reply

