My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

No, I mean seriously do it. Lock yourself in a room, crank this up, shut your eyes and just do it, go like crazy. I can guarantee you’ll be out of breath if you really do it, but it’s sooo worth it. Definitely a stress reliever. As usual, I’m procrastinating something. But this time it’s worth it.

I think I might actually dance pretty well, I want to record it and see if it should ever be revealed in public. I more so just flail in time, but I enjoyed myself so thoroughly while doing it that I may just continue…

And I thought I needed lessons. Bah humbug!!!

Live long & Prosper!!♥

Leave a Reply

