My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

Trolling facebook, I found these pictures posted by a friend. At the start of school, I started sticking positive sticky notes to the mirrors in the bathrooms with variations on ‘You are beautiful!’ and similar things, hoping to brighten others days. I got the idea from Postsecret/sixbillionsecrets.com, where people have said that finding things like these actually stopped them from committing suicide (I smell an individual worth project lurking here somewhere!!!) so I thought, if it’s really that simple to save someone’s life, why not make the effort? I’m not sure if people found my stickies and started writing these too or if they just had a similar idea, but either way, it makes me happy. I need to start posting more stickies, so I’ll have to make the effort to have more frequent bathroom breaks!!

Live long & Prosper!!♥

Leave a Reply

