My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

Totally stolen off my seminary teacher’s blog.

Speaking of seminary, I am now undertaking the ‘Great Canadian Challenge’. I have to read all of the Doctrine & Covenants, keep a scripture journal, do all scripture masteries + 5 of my own as well as have an understanding of them and then do a myriad of things in class. To complete it and achieve the highest thing (a sticker, so I’m told), you need 900 points. Highest possible score however is 1010 points. I’m really gonna work to get 1010 points :D.

Comments on: "Nice video+Seminary" (1)

  1. Melissa said:

    Love the video! I watched it on her blog too. Good luck with the Great Canadian Challenge thing! I love that the prize is a sticker. baha.
    K, I’m going to see you in like 10 mins.

Leave a Reply

