My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

Yep, I’m addicted XD. This one’s a bit different!

15 facts about me:
1)I can never seem to keep my planned bed time
2)I personally think I have nice eyes, but only when I wear my glasses….Even though they’re gigantic XD
3)I looooove hiking
4)I look forward to becoming old and plan on never using any sort of anti-aging thing. Even though, when I’m old, it’ll probably be the norm for 80 year olds to look 20.
5)I just helped blow $70 on cake mixes and candies for a youth activity. It was delightful.
6)I think I’m a tad addicted to these ____ day challenges. They’re very amusing
7)One of the main reasons I like Leonard Cohen music so much is that I can sing along to it and not sound horrible ;D
8)And that’s why I don’t like cricket
9)If I have more than 5 views on my blog, it makes me rather happy. If there’s a comment, I’m very excited. I like to share my ideas online.
10)I have always wanted to take various art lessons ranging from painting to glassblowing to jewelry making
11)I should be having a shower and going to bed…But I’m once again procrastinating
12)I wish I could dance like this:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=USWLHcRIdBU&p=7B87181911D868DC&index=92&feature=BF and I also hope to take dance lessons too one day
13)I would happily become a nun or some variation on something like that (ie. Buddhist monk) and find a way to combine my religious choices into that for a year or so. I guess the closest I’ll get is a missionary XD. I think it would be a fascinating experience
14) I’ve decided if all my quasi-plans fail on me, I’m going to try to emulate Mother Teresa (aka: I just want to be a really amazing philanthropist)
15)I can’t believe I just spelled philanthropist right on my first shot. I feel smart.

Day 01 – A recent photo of you and 15 interesting facts about yourself
Day 02 – A picture of you and the person you have been closest with the longest
Day 03 – A picture of you and your friends
Day 04 – A habit that you wish you didn’t have
Day 05 – A picture of somewhere you’ve been to
Day 06 – A picture that shows your true self
Day 07 – A picture of someone/something that has the biggest impact on you
Day 08 – A picture that makes you laugh
Day 09 – A picture of the person who has gotten you through the most
Day 10 – A picture of someone you see yourself marrying/being with in the future
Day 11 – Your celebrity crush
Day 12 – A picture of something you love
Day 13 – A picture of something you hate
Day 14 – Picture of someone you could never imagine your life without
Day 15 – A picture of something you want to do before you die
Day 16 – Someone you would want to switch lives w/ for one day and why
Day 17 – Your favorite song
Day 18 – Picture of your biggest insecurity
Day 19 – A picture of someone you miss
Day 20 – A picture of somewhere you’d love to travel
Day 21 – A picture of something that makes you happy
Day 22 – A picture that confuses you
Day 23 – Something you crave for a lot
Day 24- A picture of yourself and a family member
Day 25 – Picture of yourself and a family member
Day 26 – A picture of something that means alot to you.
Day 27 – A picture of something your afraid of
Day 28 – A picture of you last year and now, how have you changed since then?
Day 29 – A picture that can always make you smile

Leave a Reply

