My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

1)I wish I could say it openly to you and not worry about the potential negative repercussions, such as losing one of the best things I’ve ever had. Not have to worry if you’d think I was crazy or stupid or have you be completely awkwarded out and I wouldn’t have this very thinly veiled secret always hovering about, trying to blurt itself out. If I could say it I wouldn’t need any reasons to stay close by, give hugs and do all the usual things that go along with the position that I wish I could.I know the rules, they’ve frustrated me to no end for years, but I have tried to and will continue to try to follow them to a T in hopes that will give me a shot at it

2)I wish I could parkour, like actually. Not just some fail jumping. In fact, I would settle for the ability to scale anything.

Day 1: Ten random facts about yourself.

Day 2: Nine things you do everyday.

Day 3: Eight things that annoy you.

Day 4: Seven fears/phobias.

Day 5: Six songs that you’re addicted to.

Day 6: Five things you can’t live without.

Day 7: Four memories you won’t forget.

Day 8: Three words you can’t go a day without using.

Day 9: Two things you wish you could do.

Day 10: One person you can trust

Leave a Reply

