My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

Forget the times he walked by, Forget the times he made you cry, Forget the times he spoke your name, Remember now your not the same. Forget the times he held your hand, Forget the sweet things if you can,Forget the times & Don’t pretend, Remember now he’s just your friend.

Moving on is simple,it’s what you leave behind that makes it so difficult

The hardest part of loving someone is knowing when to let go, and knowing when to say goodbye.

Deep down you know it’s best for yourself,

but you hate the thought of him being with someone else.

The heart does heal and you will love like this again… only when you do, you will deny you ever felt like this before.

I cried when I knew I lost you, afraid I had lost it all.Then I realized that losing you, didn’t have to mean I lost me.

I wish I was a kid again,because skinned knees are easierto fix then broken hearts.

It’s like my mind knows what’s right but my heart is being retarded and still cares

why is there a “you” in “me”but never a “me” in “you”?

She’s got him falling head over heels for her and I can’t even get him to stumble..

I miss you a little, I guess you could say, a little too much, a little too often, and a little more each day.

I wish I had the guts to walk away and forget about what we had.But, I can’t because I know you won’t come after me, and I guess that’s what hurts the most.

Every few nights or so you pop into my dreams,I just can’t get rid of you like you got rid of me

Days continue to pass, stars continue to shine. Why do I have tears in my eyes todaywhen he was NEVER mine?

I’m Starting Think The Times We Are Happy Together Aren’t Worth The Times I Cry Alone

I always fall for that one guy, who is out of reach, but close enough to make it hurt

Its a lot easier to say I dont like him anymore than to explain all the reasons why I still do

Tears are just unspoken words a broken heart can’t bare to speak

I dont run from you, I walk away slowly and it kills me because you dont care enough to stop me

I felt he loved me, and I went crazy about it but soon enough I found out that he never loved me, I was the one in love with him

While you gave her flowers, you gave me thorns.While all she did was smile, all I did was mourn.While she was so happy, I felt so blue.Because while you loved her, I was loving you.

I knew from the very beginning that you were just a flirt, And yet I fell in love with you, knowing I’d get hurt. I’ll conceal my broken heart behind a smiling face And though you thought I never cared, no one can take your place

The worst way to love someone is to sit next to them, knowing they don’t love you back.

I can’t talk to you anymore, it’s not that I am mad at you, it’s just that when I talk to you I realize how much I love you and when I realize how much I love you, I realize I can’t have you right now and that makes me love you even more.

Love is as much of an object as an obsession, everybody wants it, everybody seeks it, but few ever achieve it, those who do will cherish it, be lost in it, and among all, never… never forget it.

The couple that fights the most is the one most in love… it shows they care enough to notice the other one screwed up and care enough to mention it to the person so they can fix it. When you stop fighting it means you stopped caring.

Anyone can be passionate, but it takes real lovers to be silly.

I get the best feeling in the world when you say hi or even smile at me because I know, even if its just for a second, that I’ve crossed your mind

remember when getting high meant swinging at the playground.the worst thing you could get from boyswas cooties.your worst enemy were you siblings.race issues were who ran the fastest.war was a card game.the only drug you knew was coughmedicine.& wearing a skirt didn’t mean you were a slut.the only thing that hurt were skinned knees.& the only things that can get broken were your toys.life was simple and carefree,but what i remember the mostwas wanting to grow up

if he’s dumb enough to walk awaythen be smart enough to let him go

everyday people ask me “are you two going out?” && you dont realize how painful it is to reply no we’re just friends

&& a million tears wouldntgive me what i wantbecause what i want is you

&& just incase you’re wondering, you mean everything to that girl.

its so easy to love himyet so hard to tell him

[maybe] i’m over you[maybe] i’ve moved on[maybe] i like someone else[but maybe] i’m a perfectly good liar

i want you to throw rocks at my windowat midnight;;and tell me imperfect for you

& she waits for that phone call…the one where he says he madethe biggest mistake of his life inletting her go & that he wants to be with her again…even thoughsheknows it will never come

Boys make us cry, laugh, and throw a fit all at the same time;;; and yet we never stop loving them??

&& Its so hard to tell everyone I dont love him, when hes the only one ill ever L O V E

School isnt where you find your husband, its where you find your bridesmaids

&&I keep telling myself i cant like this guy, but i see your gorgeous eyes and im not going to lie, i cant get over this guy

Life Ain’t BurgerKing Y0U CAN’T ALWAYS HAVE iT Y0UR WAY

if  we  go  down we go down together because when i saidbestfriends i meantforever

its almost like you had it planned;  its like you smiled,  hugged me, & whispered    hey i’m about to screw you over big time

best friend is someone who screams to you in the hallways, saying “I LOVE YOU!”not caring if anyone thinks they’re a lesbian, just caring that you hear them every time

You’re everyting i want,Cause you’re everything im not.

Open your eyes kid, cant you see, she’s in L O V E with you?

There’s this boy who kinda borrowed my heart and forgot to give it back

Off the same friend’s Fb. italics mean something to me.Non-italics just make it flow.

She just smashes quotes together and oftentimes I find a bit of me in them. This one’s a little more depressing that normal though, but only the happier(ish)ones apply to me.

Leave a Reply

