My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

Quizzlet

I always do these around midnight :/

1 ) This is seriously going to get personal, you ready? Of course

2) If you were caught cheating, would you fess up?

Relationship wise: I would never consider cheating. Otherwise: Probably

3) The last time you felt honestly broken?

Few days ago

4) Are you craving something?

Sleep, Halo, Creativity, Orange juice, bubble tea

5) If you could have one thing right now what would it be?

Trust that the end is always better

6) Would you rather have ten kids, or none?

Ten? Is a lot. But I would rather have 10 million than none

7) What do you hear right now?

Darude-Sandstorm…And my crap keyboard clicking

 

8) Is your bed against more than one of your walls?

The head of my bed only…Much to my displeasure >.>

9) What’s on your mind right now?

If I could actually manage to draw something I’m contemplating. Brushing my teeth. I’m a jerk for assuming that.

10) Are you there for any of your friends?

I would hope to be there for them all. But sometimes I’m not and I regret it.

11) Last person to see you cry?

Ron

12) What do you do when you get nervous?

Fiddle with my ring, rub the left side of my lower lip (odd habit)

 

13) Be honest, do you like people in general?

That varies daily. Normally, yes. But on occasion, I  just need Cass time

14) How old do you think you’ll be when you finally have kids?

Late 20’s? Heck if I know

15) Does anyone completely understand you?

Just one. But He’s got cheathaxorz

16) Do you have a reason to smile right now?

A good  song just came up on my playlist

17) Has anyone ever told you they dont ever wanna lose you?

I believe so

18) Would you be happier with a rewind button in life?

I would use it too often. Life is more exciting without

19) Do you tell your mom or dad everything?

Nope

20) Does it matter to you if your boyfriend smokes?

This should be ‘Does it matter if your boyfriend is Mormon?’; Yes…To both

21) Are you going to get hurt anytime soon by anyone?

I don’t think so.

22) This time last year, can you remember who you liked?

Of course

23) Do you think more about the past, present or future?

Future and past

24) How many hours of sleep do you get a night?

7-ish

25) Are you easy to get along with?

I have no clue

26) Do you hate the last girl you had a conversation with?

No

27) What size bed do you have?

One that fits me and my sister when she decides to squash me

28) Do you think anyone is thinking about you right now?

Well, if they’re reading this then yes. But I dunno. Maybe. I’ve always wanted to know when people are thinking of me. Not what, just when.

29) Do you start the shower before or after you get in?

Before

30) Have you ever done something that you told yourself you wouldn’t do?

Too often

31) Who were you last in a car with besides family?

The Lawrences’

32) What is the last movie you saw in theaters, and with who?

Toy Story 3 with the Lawrences and Connor

33) Have you ever kissed someone who had a boyfriend/girlfriend?

Never kissed anyone

34) Would you rather spend a friday night at a concert or a crazy party?

What concert?

35) Do you tend to fall for the same person over and over?

I just kinda stayed where I fell

36) Do you care to much about your appearence?

Not too much. I possibly could care a bit more. But this varies almost daily also

37) Are you a jealous person?

I can be

38) Have you bought any clothing in the last week?

Nope

39) What are you doing tomorrow?

Going to chapters and to see ‘eat, pray, love’ with mum

40) Are you the type of person who has a new boyfriend every week?

Never really had one of those either

41) Who did you receive text messages from today?

Corey and Madison

42) Have you ever been cheated on?

Possibly. But to be cheated on, you need to be together. And that was blurry at its best

43) Who was that last person you had a serious conversation with?

Corey or Char…Probably Char

44) Are you planning on getting knocked up by the age of 17?

Re-phrasing question ‘Are you planning to get married by the age of 17?’…Not unless my circumstances change drastically in the next…12 days

45) Do you have siblings?

3 and 1/2…Or a whole existence full, depending on who you ask

46) Have you ever fallen asleep on someone?

Yep. And there are pics

47) How has the past week been for you?

Up down up down down down down up down up level

48) Do you have a friend of the opposite sex you can tell everything to?

Never have had one I’ve told EVERYTHING to. Only one I’ve told a great portion of to.

49) What were you doing at midnight last night?

Playing Halo or reading. I forget

50) What is your current mood right now?

Worn out

51) Who was the first person you talked to this morning?

Cris or Mum

52) Anything happen to you within the past month that made you happy?

There were many things, but I forget XD

53) Who were you with last night?

I was alone

54) Who should start the kiss, the boy or girl?

I wouldn’t have the slightest idea

55) Have you ever made a youtube video?

A few

56) When did you have your first kiss?

Never…This is beginning to depress me slightly

57) With the exception of your computer, what can you hear?

Nothing over the droning of Julian Casablancas in ‘Ask me anything’…And now Leonard Cohen in ‘Sing another song boys’

58) What are you wearing?

Giant tourist t-shirt from…*reads* Nassau, Bahamas and what used to be lovely flannel, blue PJ pants with ducks on them…But they got stuck in a bleach load. So now they’re pale blue, with bleach splotches. And I was running through a forest in them, tripped and tore the leg almost completely off. So I cut both legs off. They’re very white trash, but comfy…Oh, and my ever present hair band 😀

59) Imagine your first child as a boy, what do you name him?

Oh gosh…Leviticus, Wolfgang, Sarek, Kaimen, Conrad, Aaron, Roland, Michael, Hyrum, Antos….There are sooo many more I would pick from.

60) Now what about a girl?

I have nooo idea…Let’s see….Karys (pronounced care-eees), Nerys (neeeer-eees), Ezri, Jadzia…That’s about it XD

61) What is your current ringtone?

Some crap samsung one

62) Who was the last person you spoke to on your cell phone?

Mom

63) Do you wear glasses?

Except on Halloween, yes

64) Do your friends approve of the last person you kissed?

N/A

65) What is one song that you cant stop listening to?

Robot…I have no clue who it’s by

66) Have you ever kissed someone you have on facebook?

No >.>…I’m getting irritated now

67) What do you prefer to drink in the morning?

Water

68) What is your current worry?

There are too many

69) What is your favorite place to be?

Summer, in the dry pond, reading.

Actually, just summer

70) What songs do you like to sing in the shower?

I don’t sing. I think. I sing when I go down to my basement though

71) Are you texting anyone right now? If so, who?

No one

72) Who are you closest to in your family?

My brother

73) Is it easy to make you cry?

Depends on who I’m talking to and about what

74) Would you prefer group dates or single dates?

I wouldn’t know…Group sounds less awkward though

75) What item of makeup could you not live without?

I can live without it all

 

Leave a Reply

