My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

I had a really good birthday. Laser tag was amazing fun, I came in 8th and 9th. Afterwards, all the friendsies slowly started going their separate ways until it was Corey, Curt, Ethan, Raeanne, Madison, Her boyfriend; Forrest and I. We trolloped over to Sakana where we spent $115 on sushi…So derricious!!

*goes insane*

By vow from grade 3 to never wear nylons has just been broken and I hate it. Nylons are so….rrrrraaawwwwrrrrgggg….*dies*

Ahaha, I am back from church :D. A nice quote we heard from Pres.Hinckley:

“Never let a problem to be solved become more important than a person to be loved.”

I have way too much to do currently, so more stuff later

Leave a Reply

