My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

….*flaump*

It has been a very *flaump* day.

Although it’s amusing because I’m not even mad at those whom it was suspected that I’d be mad at.

I’m mad at the fact that people knew it was upsetting me and let me continue to be upset, when they could have just told me and I would have been fine…

And I’m mad at the fact that I can never stay mad at my friends, even when they hurt me.

I guess I’m a pushover when it comes to them…Which might or might not be bad…

On the plus side, I’m no longer worrying, which is nice. So…one new year’s resolution semi-completed and…Approximately 3 broken. Delightful.

That’s one more completed than last year!

I just want to go back to everything being ok, not having elephants hiding in the room and being able to happily trust my friends, not worry about what they’re hiding and be able to be completely honest with them again. I have lied, plotted and done more evading of the truth these past weeks than…Well, than I ever have.

I’ma fix this.

Leave a Reply

