My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

Saw this on fb and thought it was nice: “I may not be the most beautiful or the sexiest, nor do I have the “perfect body”. I might not be someone’s first choice but I’m a great choice. I don’t pretend to be someone I’m not because I’m good at being me. I’m not proud of some of the things I’ve done in the past but I’m proud of who I am today. Take me as I am or watch me as I walk away…”

Taro bubble tea is killing me currently.

I hope I’m not hosting YW’s tonight, I am certainly not prepared. Mormon charades? Hum, all I’ve got is like…..3 different ideas that everyone would know anyways XD. Give me some Mormon jeopardy however and I can kick a decent amount of butt ;D

😀

And I had a good thing happen the other day. Everyone always says how when they re-read their patriarchal blessing they find things they missed or something that seemed unlikely at first gives them encouragement, well that happened when I was re-reading my own. S’all gonna be ok now :).

Leave a Reply

