My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

Let's Go Higher I am driving down the road listening to the radio. As I drive I am singing at the top of my lungs to an old Garth Brooks song. Oh how it takes me back to my teenage days. My fantasy is only increased by the old ’91 S10 two-tone Chevy truck I am driving. I am cruising down the road and everything about me is screaming COUNTRY GIRL! I might even be wearing plaid. In the moment I find this hilarious and I cannot help myself, so I laugh out-loud. It … Read More

via Thesis Quest

Leave a Reply

