My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

:X

Did you just see that?

I’ve stopped taking your crap lying down. Surprising eh?

I refuse to let you treat me like this anymore. I am sick of being talked about behind my back, having my personal stuff read without my knowledge, being lied to constantly and being manipulated so you can harm those I love.

And yet you demand I respect you.

Going by your example, I don’t even know the meaning of respect.

Keep threatening, do what you will. I will withstand it all. Because I rely on One whom you refuse to.

 

Leave a Reply

