My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

“Faith means living with uncertainty-feeling your way through life, letting your heart guide you like a lantern in the dark.” -Dan Millman

And personally, I think that’s best. Not speaking from a religious point of view, but I think it’s just a generally good way to enjoy life. Not knowing or trying to predict every future aspect to come makes it all the more exciting. Ever done that while hiking? It makes for the most intriguing (if, occasionally messy) adventures.

You may have noticed by the tone of my posts, maybe not. But lately, I’m attempting to just let go and happily wander about for once. I’m doing good so far, I’ve had to restart many, many times.

Leave a Reply

