My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

What do Orcs, Worgen, The Cold War and Galaxy Class starships have in common? Well, nothing really, besides the fact that I just spent like 5 hours playing games with those in them at a friend’s house (and failed miserably at each LOL). I also experienced my first family home evening and beat someone with a snowbrush XD. Good times, good times!

I also came to a realization….Or a couple…First; they say blood is thicker than water, but I’d have to disagree; it completely depends on what type of water we’re speaking of ;D

And second; I seclude myself, for who knows what reason, I’m not actually as secluded as I think I am.

Anyways, good Sunday overall and fantastic night, made everything better 😀

Leave a Reply

