My adventure in becoming a [Good] Mormon

Even though I can never tell if you’re laughing mockingly at me or actually LOL’ing, I think you’re pretty awesome, especially when you remember trivial things from days before, it means you actually listen to me when we talk :D. You have been added to the “Act like this to live righteously’ list, mainly because you pray fantastically.

You cook amazingly….Even if you like spinach a bit too much. And the fact that you use terms of endearment towards me, even before you hardly even knew me makes me feel special. You are also on the list and even on the ‘Act like her to be a fantastic Mormon woman’ list….So far, there’s only 3 on there including you, congrats! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

